Road Trip: Days 68-69 (edited)

Posted: October 5, 2016 by timjollymore in Uncategorized

Dateline: Stillwater and Lake Elmo, Minnesota

Lake Elmo camping images. New cookware on the stove, and what I see when I look up.

To my daily readers: Apologies. With the advent of Carol’s visit, the Heartland Fall Forum, and changes of venue, I have not taken enough time to post.  Here is a teaser of what is to come.

 

Yes, I have work to do in Minneapolis and Saint Paul, but the real reason I left Duluth, other than the rainy, overcast, cold weather, was to pick Carol up at MSP. We reunited for three days and two nights of the best Minnesota had to offer: 72 degree sunshine, cool nights, colorful days, and interesting sights.  Stay tuned.

Tell it like it is!

