Road Trip: Day 51

Posted: September 15, 2016 by timjollymore in Uncategorized

Dateline: Duluth and Cloquet, Minnesota

I have been stationary for a bit of rest, but short drives are all the rage these days of repose. They allow time for moon watching and early-to-bed-to-read scenarios. moon-light-b
Other than moon gazing, I visited Cloquet High School (the old school) and on the qt snapped a shot of the auditorium where I performed as Elwood P. Dowd in Harvey, and as Col. Pickering, Professor Higgin’s assistant (Jeff Bergin), in Pygmalion.  In the balcony, I operated the projector, where one time the class assembled below had to yell at me to change the reel, for I had fallen asleep. Oh my,

sleep deprivation starts early.

 

Tell it like it is!

