Chasing the moon

Posted: February 7, 2013 by Jollymore in Uncategorized

I have worked on this piece longer and more frequently than shows in any of the parts.  I will be posting it in those three parts and may add to it before the final part is posted.  We’ll see.  But no matter how much there is, because the full moon continues to rise, sometimes surprising me, sometimes eluding me, sometimes without my looking at all, there will  be more material  to go on.  How long that lasts? Only the moon can tell.

Please check into Chasing the Moon I. As soon as we build some momentum on that part, I can post Chasing the Moon II. I’m sure you get the picture, of the moon, that is.

tj

Tell it like it is!

